Homepage

Sunny Meadows Montessori Nurseries is home away from home.

Qui nous sommes

Nous sommes établis depuis 2012, Sunny Meadows est une famille de deux crèches classiques Montessori à Khalifa City A, Abu Dhabi, Émirats arabes unis. Notre première crèche, en face de Raha International School, est l'une des plus âgé d'Abu Dhabi. Nous sommes très bien établis dans l’environnement et sont ravis d'avoir respecté les communautés. En 2015, nous avons ouvert sa petite sœur dans Al Rayyana Compound, dans Khalifa A.

Salles de classe à plusieurs niveau.

Nous sommes fiers d'offrir un environnement international accueillant et familial, sécurisé, heureux et nourrissant et offrant des soins exceptionnels aux enfants âgés de 2 mois - 4 ans et demi. Nous sommes ouverts toute l'année et nous proposons des cours en anglais, en arabe et en français.

La classe Montessori

Dans nos crèches, nous mesurons le succès grâce à notre capacité à accorder les soins les plus personnalisés à chacun de nos précieux enfants. Nous reconnaissons l'enfant en tant qu'individu, chacun avec des cadeaux spéciaux. Notre tâche est de veiller à ce que nous aidons l'enfant et les parents à connaître et à célébrer chaque moment de découverte, d'émerveillement et de réussite alors que l'enfant développe les outils nécessaires pour réussir dans sa vie en tant que personne complète.

Sunny Meadows Abu Dhabi Kindergarten for school kids

Nous sommes fiers d'offrir un environnement international accueillant et familial, sécurisé, heureux et nourrissant et offrant des soins exceptionnels aux enfants âgés de 2 mois - 4 ans et demi. Nous sommes ouverts toute l'année et nous proposons des cours en anglais, en arabe et en français.

IMC International Montessori Council Member
Member of IMC (International Montessori Council)

Vous voulez en savoir plus?

Contactez nous

Aujourd'hui, c'est le début de votre expérience d'apprentissage.

Si vous êtes intéressé à inscrire votre enfant à Sunny Meadows, contactez-nous pour vérifier la disponibilité, organiser une visite et rencontrer notre personnel. Nous sommes impatients de vous voir!

Our Partners
(Discount)

Home

Sunny Meadows Montessori Nurseries is home away from home.

Who We are

We are Established in 2012, Sunny Meadows is a family of two classic Montessori nurseries in Khalifa City A, Abu Dhabi, UAE. Our first branch, opposite Raha International School, is one of the oldest in Abu Dhabi. We are very well established in the local area and are pleased to have earned respect amongst the community. In 2015, we opened our beautiful new sister branch in Al Rayyana Compound, Khalifa City A.

Multi-Aged Classrooms

We are proud to offer a welcoming and family orientated, international environment that is safe, happy and nurturing and offer exceptional care for children aged 2 months – 4 and a half years. We are open all year round and provide classes in English, Arabic and French.

The Montessori Classroom

At our nurseries, we measure success by our ability to give the most personalized care to each of our precious children. We recognize the child as an individual, each with special gifts. Our task is to ensure that we assist the child and parent to know and celebrate each moment of discovery, wonder and achievement while the child develops the necessary tools for success in his/her life as a complete person.

Sunny Meadows Abu Dhabi Kindergarten for school kids

We are proud to offer a welcoming and family orientated, international environment that is safe, happy and nurturing and offer exceptional care for children aged 2 months – 4 and a half years. We are open all year round and provide classes in English, Arabic and French.

IMC International Montessori Council Member
Member of IMC (International Montessori Council)

Want to know more?

Contact us

Today is the beginning of your learning experience.

If you are interested in registering your child at Sunny Meadows, please contact us to check availability, arrange a tour and meet our staff. We look forward to seeing you!

Our Partners (Discounts)

Etihad Airways Sunny Meadows Partner

Etihad Airways

Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi Police Sunny Meadows Partner

Abu Dhabi Police

GHQ

Fazaa

Ministry of Social Affairs

United Arab Emirates
SAKIN International Real Estate Sunny Meadows Partner

International Real Estate

SAKIN

Al Watan

UAE